Exhibition time again. This time it’s Wraptures.

A few months ago I received an email about an up and coming exhibition in a nearby town – 1 hr south-west drive.  I found it again buried among everything else and had a mini panic as I thought it had been and gone.
Oops, I have to get my registration in by the end of this week.  I nearly missed that one.

I only get to place 2 pieces of jewellery, so I have picked out my two original Wraptures to be my display, as something completely different.

Prices to be included have to allow for 20% commission on sales.  The delivery and pick up times are a little awkward for me given the destination, but I’ll figure it out.

Wraptures… 🙂
jennifer

6 responses to “Exhibition time again. This time it’s Wraptures.

  1. Very “otherworldly” design. I can see these going over well with the young vampire/fantasy genre lovin’ crowd – BIG time!

    Like

  2. Great choice of pieces these are both stunning 🙂

    Like

  3. Beautiful — I know you’ll get good feedback! Have fun! 😎

    Like

Tell me what you think...

