Normal viewing has resumed….

Well kind of.
After my sick days and having to resort to tea drinking – much to the delight of one of my readers – I can happily say that I am fine and back to my caffeine-induced madness. Actually, I already was mad, caffeine just makes me better at it.

Life still goes on, there is cleaning and cooking, driving the kids around – when they stop driving me round (the bend), making, creating, being arty with a camera, laughing, crying, scream and shout (ing). After all, a daily dose of being told off is good for soul building. Ok, I’m just kidding about that bit. The kids aren’t that bad.

Aside from that, nothing. Zip, nada, nil. Empty head (say it, go on, I’ve heard it all before).
I do have a little project though for when it gets a sunnier. When it’s not raining. Ha, like thats going to happen, it’s winter here.

I hope this finds you all – tea and coffee drinkers alike – well, healthy and happy. If not, then I send virtual hugs your way, and a big smile with a corny joke or two.

Jen 🙂

When I saw this I thought of the Foo Fighters song ‘long road to ruin’ for some reason which has nothing at all to do with this post or the picture,

20130614-075408.jpg

7 responses to “Normal viewing has resumed….

  1. You’ve regressed so suddenly and unexpectedly… Was I mentioned?

    Like

  2. Welcome back, baby!

    Like

  3. Glad you’re back to normal, but that photo? Just looking at it made me wince. I could almost feel my suspension doing a jig, and breaking my teeth in the process. That road looks so narrow. How could two cars pass each other without one of them eviscerating itself on those markers?

    Like

Tell me what you think...

