I’m back :-)

Well, kind of back.
I’m still keeping a low profile and only posting on two blogs, very occasionally on a third.
Given this is the original and more populated of them all I’m posting here to let you know I haven’t completely fallen off the earth.

Check out (and follow if want) the new posts on Cafรฉ Run and Crazy Chick Running.

It’s all about motorbikes, food and running these days.

Jen ๐Ÿ™‚

12 responses to “I’m back :-)

  1. Hello! The Cafe Run one is showing as private so I can’t see it, is that deliberate?

    Like

  2. Welcome back. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome back! I hope you’ve been having some amazing adventures. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think...

