Blog Links to Follow

As I will be leaving this blog for an unknown time, here are the links to what I will be concentrating on this year. I’d love to see some, all, any of you come and visit me.
Clicking on the picture to take you to each site.

Foody Blog – Food. Coffee. And a motorbike. Simple and honest food reviews – The Cafe Run.  wpid-imag5679.jpg
Find more posts about food runs on Twitter using the following tag #TheCafeRun


 

Photography Blog – through the lens

IMG_9668
I’m lacking in photographic motivation at the moment, (even though I am constantly surrounded by it) but my travel photos – at the very least – will be shared.


 

Beady (& craft) blog –  Marcato Designs

20140601-191911-69551255.jpg
Which also has been sorely neglected. But I’ve decided that this is my year and I plan on promoting the shit out if it   like crazy (and working really hard making beautiful stuffs jewellery).  You’ll find Facebook, Twitter and website links on the blog if you so desire following along.


 

And if you’re interested in my market escapades the market I co-ordinate, please check out the website (Facebook link on the page).  Woodbridge Village Market.

20131219-123654.jpg

Jennifer 🙂

 

Tell me what you think...

