New food at the Market.

Most of you know I am co-coordinator of my local market. Last month we said goodbye to the family who helped make us what we were and supplied the most amazing bbq and cafe. This month we welcome two new foodies to the fray.
A local running the cafe with an incredible menu and a local of Hobart who will be outside on the bbq – which will include his own shop front of home made sauce, relish and mustards.
After perusing these menus I’m already thinking I’m going t have to up my exercise routine – I’m exhausted just looking at the choices and what I will choose. I usually try and buy lunch each month, picking a different item. It’s going to be hard…between soups, salad and pies inside to yummy burgers outside.
Check out their full menus – Woodbridge Market

Enjoy, and don’t drool too much.
Jen 🙂

14 responses to “New food at the Market.

Tell me what you think...

