Sunday Round-up

Ten am and I should probably get out of bed.
Time for a cup of life sustaining liquid – Hot and strong!
wpid-imag3940.jpg

Exercise goals…

I’ve walked 35.4 km’s this week and I’m feeling fantastic! My minimum goal is 20, equating to just under 3k a day, which as we say would be a ‘piece of piss’ or extremely easy to achieve.

On Sunday we took a wander and checked out a scuttled boat..

Photo of photos on cameras

Photo of photos on cameras

Monday we went with friends to Snug Falls..
IMG_7302-2

And on Friday I took a couple of boys to the Aquatic centre and afterwards, while they were in the park playing I wandered off and took some pictures of Boat Sheds..

Jen ­čÖé

2 responses to “Sunday Round-up

  1. Snug falls looks like a fantastic place.

    Like

Tell me what you think...

