Recipe request.

I posted last week about some yoghurt cupcakes I made that were totally delish and said I would post the recipe to a reader who was very excited about them.
So for everyone who wants a super simple, delicious recipe for cupcakes that are a little different, follow on.
Taken from my favourite cooking site – Taste.com.au

Vanilla and Raspberry Cakes.
1 1/2 cups SR flour
1/3 cup castor sugar
1cup vanilla yoghurt – this is where I used my non thickened forest fruits yoghurt
80gr butter melted
1 egg, beaten
1/2 cup frozen rasp – I had none so left them out. Didn’t miss them at all.
Icing sugar to dust.

Oven – 190C
Muffin tins – 3 x 12 mini muffins or 2 x 6 normal/Texas muffin tins

Mix dry ingredients.
Add wet ingredients, folding together.
Fold in raspberries, fill muffin tins.
Bake for 16-18 mins or til cooked.
Cool then sprinkle with icing sugar.

Best eaten the day baked. 🙂

5 responses to “Recipe request.

  1. Pingback: Yoghurt Berry Cupcakes | Sugarness...recipes from me to you

  2. Yay, gonna make ’em! Thanks 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

