Birthday Baking Bonanza

I made some yoghurt earlier in the week which for some reason doesn’t set the way it should. Weird, because the other I made at the same time set perfectly.
So I decided to see if I could cook with the fruity yoghurt, that was more drinking texture than breakfast food.

I found a lovely little recipe for vanilla cupcakes. Fi girding it won’t be a big change to use berry fruit yoghurt, I went ahead.
They really light and delicious. A berry fruitiness.

Then I had some bananas that needed using. As always.
Not wanting the usual boring banana cupcakes I found a chocolate banana recipe that looked pretty tasty.

wpid-imag3652.jpg

wpid-imag3656.jpg

Happy Saturday!

5 responses to “Birthday Baking Bonanza

  1. Ooh yum! Those yogurty fruity vanilla cupcakes in particular are appealing to me!

    Like

  2. My mouth is watering. They both look yummy!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

