Tassie Salmon

There’s nothing better than fresh fish and salmon is one of my favourites.
I was hoping for a gourmet pie, but no they were cold. Take home only.
Then there was the bbq, nope, didn’t fancy a normal snag in bread, even with local celebrity serving.
Oh look, what’s that?
The Huon Salmon stall. Bbq fillet or burger.
I took the burger and grabbed a coffee from inside.
A good thing the burger was nice, cause the coffee was very average, even with two shots.

image

Enjoy. I did.
Jen

Tell me what you think...

