Sunday Round-up of Photos

I’m at the far end of the weekend, and I’m in relax mode (jarmies are on, coffee sitting next to me, music playing) before another busy week starts.
This week I’ve been busy out and about taking photos and knowing how many of my readers love to see where I live, share them with you.  For those who don’t already follow my other blog (and therefore know what I’ve been doing already) clicking on each picture will take you to the associated post.
Hope you enjoy them, I had lots of fun getting them, and as is usual took more than enough, these are just the best ones.

 

Flower at waters edge.

Flower at waters edge.

Trees at Bellerive

Trees at Bellerive

Cannon at Battery

Cannon at Battery

 

Enjoy, and see you all next week.
Jennifer 🙂

Tell me what you think...

