Hobart

Another beautiful Autumn day in Hobart.
Yesterday at Bellerieve marina and this morning from Kangaroo Point lookout, Bellerieve.

image

image

I’ve taken loads of pictures today, there’ll be plenty to show off later.
Have a great day Jen 🙂

12 responses to “Hobart

  1. It is always nice to see new beautiful places!

    Like

  2. Look forward to seeing them. I love hobart and did a blog on it also. Following 🙂

    Like

  3. I love the first photo. It reminds me on Moss Landing, Ca.

    Like

Tell me what you think...

