Are you emotionally strong?

Tough question for the start of the weekend I know. I just read this and and had to share. If I’m going to share I will pick those that have something to offer, and this is just that.
So tell me, are you emotionally strong?
Link – 15 things emotionally strong people don’t do

Jennifer 🙂

Ps. Reading this, I consider myself an emotionally strong person.

15 responses to “Are you emotionally strong?

  1. You’re one of the strongest people I know, Jennifer. Period.

    Like

  2. I would have to answer that, yes, the professor is.

    Like

  3. I’m strong enough…
    Sometimes..
    😀 😀

    Like

  4. That’s a great list, Jen. I feel like I’m pretty strong myself after reading that. I probably struggle with people bringing me down and giving back. I think I could improve those two. This list is worth printing. Thanks for sharing it.

    Like

    • I too struggle with some. I am better than I was years ago – age and wisdom a definite plus there – it resonated after something hubby and I were talking about a few days ago. Inner/personal strength is something we should all strive for.

      Like

  5. I do too. Thanks for sharing this.

    Like

Tell me what you think...

