Alfresco Sa… wait there, what day is it again?

That about sums it up right now. I’ve been so busy this week, I’ve missed a few of my regular posts. Saturday I thought of it, did something else then forgot completely. Sunday I didn’t get a break from 6am to about 10pm when I finally fell into bed. By the way – our market went off with a BANG!! It was a rip snorter. We opened up at 7 and until 4 when we left it was busy. Full hall, loads of people and colour – we did it! While I tell myself “you’ve done everything you need to, it will all come together” it’s easier to say than do, and I was freaking a little. I shouldn’t have worried, we were over run with people.
I also had some asking me for application forms…eek. It’s gonna be fun the next few weeks sorting through who’s coming and where we’re going to put them.

Hubby and I went out this morning and I can tell you, I haven’t fully relaxed for days, and that coffee was just the thing I needed.
If you’re interested in what I’m talking about, head over here to our market page. I started it last year purely as a blog for the market, a blurb and pictures of what went on. Now, it’s evolved into a one stop shop (a few things need tweaking).

I’ll get back to my regular nonsense soon enough. In the meantime I’ll finish this coffee and get ready for dinner.

Tell me what you think...

