What is the time??

Here I sit, watching the clock, wishing I could go to bed. Curl up in the warmth and dream. But no,I have to wait it out and then go out in the cold, drive a half hour to collect my son from work and come home. It doesn’t stop there. He has to start work again at 9 tomorrow. Which means, no sleep ins for anyone, washing being done at midnight and then the dryer at 7 when we get up.
One small problem, the clock I am watching stopped and hour ago, and the laptop hasn’t converted to daylight saving time, so is an hour behind. I wish it was still an hour ago. But then I would still be doing market blog work and no closer to going to bed.
I wont finish this before i have to leave – 5 mins, 10.30pm – and will probably do it when I get back. In my warm bed.

This was part of the post I was getting ready last night. I arrived home and at five to midnight I had added my link and pressed publish… I have no idea where it was published to. The never never I spose.
I just realised it Saturday, I knew it was, but sometimes you have that appointment and its way off in the future and the next thing you know, it’s today!! That’s how it is today.

All the work we’ve been doing on the market blog and its looking pretty good now. Initially it still looks the same, but we have lots of new pages – it’s a veritable one stop shop for the market now.
It’s certainly taken on a life of its own. I won’t go into it here, pop over yourself (blog link) and have a squiz, let me know what you think. Is there anything we might be missing?? There is one page I need to update, but that will come soon enough.

Have a great weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

6 responses to “What is the time??

  1. You have a great weekend too. (It’s Friday night here.) Funny, but the professor just set his clocks back an hour.

    Like

Tell me what you think...

