Travel Tuesday, only just.

It’s half past ten, I’ve been home for half an hour from the meeting that is usually 2 hrs only (it was super productive!!!), I’ve been busy all week and weekend, and nearly toddled off to bed without getting these pictures up and published.
Is been a while since we’ve received any, if you haven’t, or even if you have, please send more!! We Kelly love seeing them in the post.
On our way to the airport this morning hubby and I stopped in and got Kelly’s new batch of postcards on the wall. Which is interesting as most of these are from her herself, that she posted from her long weekend away. And it gives me a chance to snow some of you more of our beautiful state of Tasmania.
I may be quiet for a few days as I have my market meeting this week, at least one, a market to attend, a craft room to clean after the storm that went through, and all the usual family requirements. I do still read your blogs, I am just a few days, a week late, but I will get a round to it (and doing lots of ‘liking’ to share my love :-D)

Stanley.

20131029-223806.jpg
Smithton, where one of my sisters used to live.

20131029-223952.jpg
Burnie. A very industrial town.

20131029-224043.jpg
Table Cape.

20131029-224113.jpg
Campbell Town (which I have shown you before.

20131029-224142.jpg
Cow Art at Ashgrove chessery.

20131029-224221.jpg
A really nice one of Sydney from another friend.

20131029-223916.jpg
And the best, as its Halloween, one from Transylvania.

20131029-223852.jpg

12 responses to “Travel Tuesday, only just.

  1. Oh, I love the castle. Have you been there? Such a beautiful place, Jen. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Super cool pics. Love it–especially the cow.

    Like

Tell me what you think...

