Microsoft vs Mac

My boys love these. They’re regularly coming to me with the new one or making me listen in the car.
I heard this one today, and decided that as Windows people – never mind my iPad and the 4 iPods we have – I should share.
There are oodles of them all over YouTube, apparently the Darth Vader vs Hitler is pretty clever.
Enjoy

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=njos57IJf-0

Jen 🙂

7 responses to “Microsoft vs Mac

  1. A dedicated Mac user here. Once you go mac, you never go back :))

    Like

  2. lmao – just watched the video clip and it was FANTASTIC! Particularly love the Linux bit. Don’t use it myself but I love that it exists. Nerd heaven. 🙂

    Like

  3. Haha! But I’m still not sure who to vote for….my Microsoft computer is completely vexing, but Jobs’ rapping wasn’t all that good. Decisions!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

