Tuesday Postcards

Time for another update. Friends of Kelly have sent her a lovely postcard from Vancouver, Canada. And a better picture of the whole wall. It is getting so big next time I’ll have to do it in sections I think.

20130813-145301.jpg

20130813-145308.jpg

Til next week, happy and safe travels 🙂
Jennifer

5 responses to “Tuesday Postcards

  1. The professor needs to get a few totem poles for his property!

    Like

    • I’ve always love the look of them, found them intriguing. Wonder if I can convince hubby to get some too. Totem poles would suit you I think.

      Like

      • Yes, me too. Tell him that professor thinks it would be a great idea to get totems. Thank you! I could see it now…totems everywhere!

        (Haven’t forgotten about the postcard. Just having a dadblamed time finding and choosing one!)

        Like

  2. Hi Jenn!!
    I received your beautiful postcard yesterday! Now that I finally have your address,,,yours will be in the mail shortly 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

