Travel Tuesday – Postcard update

After a bad start to this morning which resulted in me not grabbing my camera I had to use the phone, which doesn’t give me the same visual range. The post cards which arrived care of friends from past holidays, or given to them from friends.

image

And the wall as it stands now. So many people have contributed and it’s looking fantastic.

image

We want more! It doesn’t where you are, if you can spare a couple of dollars, and write a small note, Kelly would love it.

Kelly E
C/- Woodbridge Post Office
Woodbridge 7162
Tasmania, Aus

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 responses to “Travel Tuesday – Postcard update

  1. I’ll send one out to her from Slovakia. 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

