Alfresco Saturday – at home

image

My house
9.40 am, fresh and sunny
A coffee and the paper

Hubby is at the supermarket
I’ve sorted lunch for friends

Have a great weekend
Jen 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

8 responses to “Alfresco Saturday – at home

  1. OMG, this simple description describes my perfect Sunday morning with the hubby… except I am usually the one at the super market lol

    Like

  2. Sounds blissful

    Like

  3. Sounds perfect 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

