Travel Tuesday – Postcards

This week sees a couple of postcards arrive form Kelly’s daughters, and one from Kelly herself – seems it turned up late, as it was address to my other boss and me. (I stand to be corrected as needed, I did forget what was said by the time I got around to posting these)
The Bali one is from Kelly as a joke…

image

image

image

Next week, a full picture of the postcard wall as it stands.

Where are your postcards?
What’s the coolest one you can find.

Jen and Kelly πŸ™‚

Tell me what you think...

