Item up for Auction

Help me find a suitable name please. My auction piece for helping sick kids.

MARCATO DESIGNS

After a week of wanting to do things but not having the oomph to do it – you know the drill, when your get up and go just ran away. That was me. I had quite a few things I wanted to do, but I have found if I am not in the right space then to leave it. When I am ready to roll, I just go with it and let the beads flow. Yesterday I got that chance, with the afternoon and evening letting me get back into it. Several pieces are hanging on my biggest bust, I will leave them for a day or two and see how they look. Sometimes they don’t work.

The best thing that got me going was the chance to put a piece into an auction that is happening at the next market.
Around Australia, during June, we have a massive fundraising…

View original post 265 more words

4 responses to “Item up for Auction

  1. Thanks Judith 🙂

    Like

  2. Chains of Hope? or maybe something gentler than chains — not jewels, but something along those lines? The necklaces are beautiful.

    Like

Tell me what you think...

