Road Trip

We’re taking a couple of days off and visiting my sister. It’s a 500k drive but the scenery is just gorgeous. I’ll be back on Monday, hope your weekend is good and for those going through a bad time, my thoughts are with you.

image

Park at Campbell Town.

Jen 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

7 responses to “Road Trip

  1. Everyone’s already said anything I thought of. I love the shot and could sit there for quite a while. Drive safe, bring back lots of pictures, and have fun.

    Nancy

    Like

  2. What a beautifully serene shot, Jennifer.
    Thanks.

    Like

  3. Be safe, don’t forget your camera, and have fun with your sister. Bon voyage!

    Like

  4. Looks beautiful, have a lovely weekend!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

