Foggy mornings

In the half hour since I took these pictures the fog has mostly cleared and I see sunshine and blue skies peeking through.

20130523-081815.jpg

20130523-081822.jpg

20130523-081830.jpg

20130523-081841.jpg

Have a great sunny day 🙂
Jennifer

13 responses to “Foggy mornings

  1. These are beautiful shots, Jennifer. I still need to wrap my mind around your autumn being my spring, just like I can’t imagine Christmas in the summer.

    Like

  2. So pretty, Jen. I love the fog. It’s always sort of mystical.

    Like

  3. Such beautiful photos, thanks for sharing 🙂 xoxox

    Like

  4. The fog is still so thick here in Warrandyte that I can hardly see the back fence, and it’s only 1/2 an acre away. Just went out to give the alpacas a top-up with lucerne. They looked so cold. Good morning to you. 🙂

    Like

    • Good morning to you too, poor alpacas. We have several people close by so own them, and one lot has coats for his. Very spoilt. Living so close to the water probably helps with the fog movement.
      If I want to get pictures I have to be quick, but it looks bizarre, foggy, can’t see too far in front of you and the next minute bright sunshine!
      Have a great day, hoping the fog clears eventually.

      Like

Tell me what you think...

