100+ cookies from one batch!

yep, you read that right. I found this blog via a page on FB aand have already copied the reciepe ready to make some up. How organised is this?!
My sons are always asking for those ready to bake cookie logs from the supermarket, but I have refused to give in so far, and I like this idea much better. Even better, if we get visitors and I haven’t been shopping or forgot to buy things, I can whip up some biscuits in no time. And what ever flavour we like.
Check out the blog here for the whole recipe.

100+-freezeable-cookies1

Time to get baking people 🙂
Jennifer

5 responses to “100+ cookies from one batch!

  1. Pingback: Sunday Baking | Coffee & Camera in Hand

  2. I’ll wait to see how they turn out, but they do look delicious don’t they. And I like the convenience too.

    Like

  3. Glorious share, Jennifer.
    Thanks!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

