Just for fun: My day in pictures.

6.30am: making lunches for school.image

6.45: my breakfast. image

8.30. Goodbye car. time for the ‘doctor’ to give you the once over.

image

walking into the city, all of 4 blocks, still quiet, and not sure what the weather will do.image

9am; coffee and read emails while waiting for things to open.

image

9.20. still very quiet.

image

9.40. autumn has arrived

image

9.45; who doesn’t love office works, and is an hour parking enough??
wpid-IMAG1136.jpg

10.45: is this sign trying to tell me something?

image

Walking straight past this one.

image
11.25: early lunch.
image
12.15: back in my car (which had a bath along with its check up and they gave me chocolates?!, they service my car, I get chocloate. I can deal with that) – this time in Kingston.  I had come to a complete stop, the lights went green as I took the picture.
image
12.20: some things are better at Big Dub. like cheap winter jammies for the kids…
image
2pm: Leaving Woolies, finally finished the food shop. (woolies = Woolworths = major supermarket chain)
image
then getting my adult beverages for the month.

wpid-IMAG1163.jpg

2.20: checking in at the real estate so we can live here for a bit longer.
image
4pm: after waiting for and delivering kid and friend home, time for a coffee and a sit down.
image

9 responses to “Just for fun: My day in pictures.

  1. I just love seeing how your ordinary day goes — great post! 😎

    Like

  2. Thanks for taking me along on your day, Jennifer!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

