Wacky Wednesday

I found this on FB this morning and, well I’m speechless. I wonder if any of these people have ever visited The Hook??
Enjoy your day 🙂

20130227-081124.jpg

8 responses to “Wacky Wednesday

  1. Brilliant share, Jennifer!

    Like

  2. I think I’ve met these people, all of them!

    Like

  3. Obviously Jackie hasn’t been by yet to comment, but yes it reads just like his blog!

    Nancy

    Like

  4. Too many foreigners live abroad. Hmmm… and too many idiots travel when they should just stay safely at home 😉

    Like

  5. Ha that’s amazing! Sometimes the stupidity of people amazes me 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

