New Blog up and running

Like my photos? Love them even? Then pop over to my new blog and check out a whole Box full of them.

You can still find my charming little stories with pictures here while the new site will be pictures only.  Anything and Everything. And lots of them. No holding back with how many I want to post.
I am still fiddling with the theme to find just the right one so bear with me for a while.
You can find Box of Photos here – http://focustophoto.wordpress.com/
I’d love to see you there.
(as an aside, I hit 11,000 views the other day. Not bad for 18 mths on a bit-of-everything blog)

2 responses to “New Blog up and running

  1. Good luck over there, Jennifer!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

