Check out what my alter ego has been up…. Bling for the hands 🙂

MARCATO DESIGNS

I have been on a roll the last few days. “On fire” as one of my FB likers said. And that about explains it. I love it when this happens, especially when I am getting ready for a market, new things are good for custom, if people see the same old things they just won’t come back. I do rotate things and just hope that I don’t repeat the same pieces too close to each other.

As always I take pics of everything I make. The following are just rough pictures so I know what I made, should I sell them at tomorrow’s market. Whatever I bring home will get the full photographic treatment at a later date.

I started of thinking I’ll make a dozen rings and about the same of bracelets as I needed more of those particular items. Necklaces are just re producing on their own in…

View original post 181 more words

4 responses to “

  1. You have a real talent for design, young lady!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

