Can I take this house home with me…?

This is where we are staying tonight. Just gorgeous. Have always loved this style of house, and now I have a name for it.

20121101-214545.jpg

Enjoy your night ๐Ÿ™‚
Jennifer

6 responses to “Can I take this house home with me…?

  1. Very nice! Have fun!

    Like

  2. Is that cool? Where is it? Your other post mentioned Hobart – is that Hobart, Indiana?

    Like

Tell me what you think...

