So, I finally did it. What did I do? Read on and find out for yourself. Follow the links to find some amazing and unique gifts or something for yourself. 🙂

MARCATO DESIGNS

Yep, for those that have read over the last couple of days, I did it! And for those who know me well (insert hubby’s name here) you will understand how much this means to me.
Hubby often jokes that technology and I don’t mix. It’s true. There are some things that drive me nuts coz I can’t figure them out. And it’s usually the small things. Big things are not an issue… hmmm Put it this way. Back when I was about 20, I couldn’t even figure out DOS. I was the only one in that whole class who just didn’t get it.  But I digress.

Not only did I buy my domain name – that was the easy bit, but I then went and worked out the DNS, followed the instructions and now my domain is linked to my website host.  All mine. I did it.

Please head over…

View original post 61 more words

Tell me what you think...

