WEBSITE RELAUNCH!!!!

Love it!!
New look, new pages, lots of fab pieces to check out!
Share with your friends! 😀

MARCATO DESIGNS

Well, after nearly two weeks of work (interrupted of course by other seemingly important this like family and Art Trails) I have finally finished my website.
It has had a total overall: new pages, new products and a new look.
The only thing I haven’t put on it is a shopping cart. I realise that may be shooting myself in the foot, but until I find the funds to get a proper site done up or find a better way to incorporate shipping into it, it will have to wait.
For any sales and enquiries a simple email is all it takes and I can arrange the best price for you (and invoice via PayPal).

Pease wander across and have a look, I’d really appreciate any feedback you can give me (aside from any typos I’m sure I’ve missed) as it can only help in the long run and don’t…

View original post 50 more words

2 responses to “WEBSITE RELAUNCH!!!!

Tell me what you think...

