Yes, it’s another sunrise…

I know hubby gets sick of me posting pics of sunrises and the like.  If you guys have had enough just let me know.  I just love seeing the colours and it makes me smile every time. A bright new start to the day.  And yes, here are a few shots of this morning’s beautiful colours.



21 responses to “Yes, it’s another sunrise…

  1. Beautiful sunrise and such a lovely water view! It looks so peaceful where you live.

    Like

    • it is, we love it here. thanks. I couldn’t believe it though, saw it, took a pic and by the time the phone was uploading the post the colours had gone and it was drab and grey.

      Like

  2. Lovely photos, and what a terrific sunrise. Good for you — you just keep doing what you are doing! 😎

    Like

  3. I have thousand of shots of A NEW DAY it reminds me I made it through! Love them keep them coming! You may see mine too lol

    Like

  4. Keep the sunrises!!! It’s nice because I don’t get up early enough to see the sunrise 🙂

    Like

  5. Nope, you can never have too many sunrises or sunsets. All those cloud and colour combos, even in the middle of town 🙂

    Like

  6. We have a beautiful view out of the front window and I never tire of looking at it either. Love that first photo 🙂

    Like

  7. julia christine stephen

    there could never be too many sunrises…it a reminder of how wonderful each day can be…wow that was sappy even for me, sorry lol 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

