It’s a Green Weekend

Although not feeling so good this last week I managed to get some beads made before I start on a vintage  bag for my sister.   I had some green beads sent to me from a friend in the UK who hates green and the Pink Parfait from a few weeks ago that needed constructing or re-contrusting, so I hunted out some more greeny beads and got on with it.  My head must have been in the right place as they all went together quite nicely.

Be happy and keep smiling 🙂
and yes I’m way late for St Paddy’s day, or in my case I’m just getting early!
Jennifer

8 responses to “It’s a Green Weekend

  1. Very cool – and “She Hulkish” – work, Jennifer!

    Like

  2. Beautiful, as always. But my very, very favourite is the rose necklace. The colours work beautifully.

    Like

  3. As always, lovely creations!

    Like

  4. They are beautiful, I especially love the first green bracelet. You might not have been feeling the best, but clearly your creativity was feeling pretty good 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

