Re-make and upcycle…

This week has been a write off craft wise. And blog wise.

I have finally got some time where I can get sewing again. 
After tidying my sewing things I found a few nice, ahem, daggy, but very retro clothes.  So for a few days I will be mixing it up and changing girl’s dresses and skirts into funky bags…

image

Classic black and white but with retro styling.

Then will be the adding and adding of many more strands for necklaces.  The week of the chunky multi strand is coming….

Keep smiling 🙂
Jennifer

4 responses to “Re-make and upcycle…

  1. Very sweet — a pretty bag with just the right retro flair!

    Like

  2. Lovely fabric, do we get to see the end result?

    Like

Tell me what you think...

