Random picture day.

And finally I have legs up to here... only in shadow land though.

a bikies paradise.... outside Mt Isa.
Pity it is now 'hibernating' in our shed awaiting several transplants - I do like this bike.

another gorgeous day in Mt Isa ;-}
Yep, that's how it was... still is.

Jennifer 🙂

(pics from my old phone, hence the odd sizing)

2 responses to “Random picture day.

  1. helensadornmentsblog

    I like random picture day. My husband would love to have that bike and live somewhere that he could ride it. We live in the city with too much traffic for motorcycles.

    Like

Tell me what you think...

