Progressive Sale at Marcato Designs!!

look out for my profile picture on Facebook

Marcato Designs is 3 years old!!!

On my Marcato Designs Facebook page you will see my Progressive Sale up and running.

How does it work?  Today there is 30% off everything.
Every two days the price will be reduced by a further 5% until it reaches 50% where it stays for an as yet un-determined amount of time.

Hurry on over and check out what I have… there are always birthdays happening, Australia’s Mother’s Day  (& who ever else has it in May) and if you’re one of those super organised types you can start thinking Christmas now…

Don’t wait too long for the prices – your special piece may sell before you get it.

It’s also super easy to buy.
– Simply comment SOLD under the item you like. *
– Send a message (yay, you can now msg on FB business pages) to me with your Paypal & postal address so I can invoice you.
– Australian residents can direct deposit into my bank if you prefer. Please mention this in your message so I can send my information.
– Postage if free within Australia unless you prefer express or registered post. My apologies to International buyers, you must pay all the way. Please request registered post if you want it.
– Postage charges will be the same that I am charged at the Post Office (no extra handling fees).
– payment to be made within 3 days please, or item will be re-listed.

Feedback is always appreciated, and a quick note so I know your items have arrived safely and in one piece is nice.

My glass pendants (and a few ring-ins (Amethyst, Glass stone, Chrysocolla)) going out at 2 for $30 at today's market. What's left will make it's way into the Sale album on FB afterwards.

* if you are not the first, you can still comment SOLD and if the first sale falls through I will contact you.

I will let everyone know as soon as I have posted items, please bear with me as I respond to everyone as soon as I can.

Happy Shopping
Jennifer 🙂

4 responses to “Progressive Sale at Marcato Designs!!

  1. When does the sale end? I think I should do some shopping!

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday!
    Great work so far!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

