Some of my travel pics…

Some pictures I have taken on our travels that I like.  They may not be the best quality or composure  but they all have memories for me 🙂

Byron Bay Lighthouse 2008

Sydney Harbour bridge, from across the train tracks at the station

middle of nowhere - Qld/NT Aust

Three Wise Men - Port Macquarie

Jenolan Caves, NSW

ZigZag Railway NSW

The beautiful waters of ex-Uranium mine, Mary Kathleen, Qld

and another view of the remains of the open cut mine

Daydream Island from the boat

Queenstown Tas

Dam, Qld somewhere

the anthills of opal mining, Cooper Pedy, S.A.

Hope you enjoy these.
Keep smiling 🙂
Jennifer

2 responses to “Some of my travel pics…

  1. I LIKE your work! Beautiful shots – all of them!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

