Holiday Road Trip

Hi… Our bag of adventures is moving along nicely.  Tomorrow we sort through and head north to Launceston on day 1of a quick 4 day state trip. 

We have been to Hobart & checked out Salamanca, then to Port Arthur and the Tasman Peninsula… Home of convicts.

Today we checked out a wildlife park…koalas, Tassie Devils, and kangaroos who are allowed to wander around freely. (Lots of others aswell).

I’ll try and keep you posted along the way.
For those who follow my blog that I subscribe to, I am reading yours and enjoying as usual.

Keep smiling 🙂
Jennifer.

5 responses to “Holiday Road Trip

  1. I’ve always had a soft spot for koalas, but have never seen one in person.

    Like

  2. I’m glad you’re having a good time!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

