Bead inspiration…

While in the newsagent this morning just browsing the bead magazines… I was vaguely surprised that nothing caught my eye.  Not one. Well, maybe one coz I bought it. This is strange as usually I have to decide which one I really want or I end up spending $50+ on magazines.
The more I thought about it, I realised I am in a place where, although still working on my niche, the direction I’m headed pleases me. And it feels good.

I have a point to work towards and for the first time in a long time, I am content.   Normally, this would not last long, but I have a feeling this time it will.

I also bought myself that toaster oven and am testing it out as I type.  The rest of this week will be turning my Wraptures into necklaces and getting an order ready for delivery.

(I was going to post a picture as well, but as our internet is going loopy and is incredibly slow there will be none.  My phone is working quicker than this.  Hopefully I can fulfill my blogging duties this week, if not, I shall see you all next week with an overload of posts…)

Keep smiling 🙂
Jennifer

 

3 responses to “Bead inspiration…

  1. I’m so happy to hear that you are pleased and satisfied with the way your work is going now! That’s why you didn’t see a bunch of stuff in the magazines — you love your own more than those. Congratulations, and keep up the great trend! 😎

    Like

Tell me what you think...

