That awkward moment when…..(part 1)

Self explanatory….

  1. running in to the room starkers only to realise the blinds were open…
  2. squirting coke up ya nose…
  3. standing there getting dressed and moving out of the room just in time for your brother to look through your window to see if you are home…
  4. getting stuck in a dress in the change room..
  5.  you take a naughty pic of yourself with intentions of sending it to hubby only to forget it’s on your sd card…
  6. running out to the letterbox, I was excited about something supposedly coming in the mail only I forgot I only had undies & a shirt on…
  7. when you’re in the shower, your kids let your brother in.. I won’t go on there…
  8. your dress blowing over your head at a party when the wind whips up…
  9. the other morning when I swallowed a blob of minty toothpaste.
  10. A colleague of mine complimented a lady on her fabulous furry Russian hat at a train station the other day.  The lady said, ‘I’m not wearing a hat!’  It was her hair…

Thanks to my lovely friends… who attract awkward moments.

This has gotta get you smiling.. 🙂
Jennifer

***woopsie’s*** LOL
6 responses to “That awkward moment when…..(part 1)

  1. Cool post. Waitin’ for a sequel! 🙂

    Like

  2. oh dear, just read this post and I pee’d myself laughing…

    Like

  3. Hahahaha, we have all had some of those moments!
    ..When my son was having a sleep over only to fight with his mate while I was in the shower so both of them come in to me to talk about it.. the shower screen is glass!
    Thanks for a laugh to start the day x

    Like

Tell me what you think...

