Decorate the Decolletage….

While I scull down a coffee and think about breaky, a quick post  before I am out all day dealing with the masses at the local Middleton Annual Fair (post on that later and then tomorrow at my regular bi-monthly twice monthly market).

So, we’ve done earrings and bracelets, it must be time to show off a few necklaces… I have so many, which ones do I choose?

Long or short, chunky or delicate, (weird) organic or modern and contemporary….

Jade discs on leather

this reminds me of honeycomb - love the colour, almost edible 🙂

Glass Rose wiht dangles on multi strand seed & bugle beads

sold

 

Rose Quartz & Swarovski

 

Keep smiling and have a great day 🙂
Jennifer

4 responses to “Decorate the Decolletage….

  1. These are all lovely pieces — your talent shines through each one. I love your combinations, and the pendant pieces you chose for each necklace. Very nice!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

