And now for something sweet.

A few weeks ago I bought one of my favourite recipe magazines and on the cover is a no-bake Cherry ripe slice.  Son #2 asks if we can make it… of course we can.  So finally, while at the supermarket I remember to get the extra bits needed and today we bake!

Nice.... pink cherry ripe slice 🙂

I’m just not sure if Blue cherry ripe slice is as appealing…. but is in only a colour.

and the Blue one...

It actually tastes pretty good, naughty me, I’d have two pieces already.  It was a toss-up with the blue and green so maybe we try green, then purple, maybe an orange one…

Keep smiling 🙂
Jennifer

2 responses to “And now for something sweet.

  1. These look awesome!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

