Testing testing…

The day is done.  Christmas was a wonderfully relaxing time. Prawns, Salmon, ham, and beautiful fresh raspberries and cream for dessert.  My pressing from mum was a cool book on sewing bags by upcycling. Now, While veging, testing out blog on my new phone.

image

my new book.

Keep smiling and I hope your Christmas is fantastic 🙂

Jennifer.

6 responses to “Testing testing…

  1. Sorry feeling really dumb right now.

    Like

  2. You’ve been published. Is this your first book? Congratulations.

    Like

    • (ok, so I can be a bit blonde sometimes, but What?! Published, where, what etc… I haven’t written a book, certainly not that I am aware of anyway… lol :))
      Right. forgot the post content, the book pictured is a present from my mum if that’s what you’re talking about..

      Like

  3. Welcome to the mobile life 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think...

