Yes… I am still here.

Ok, so the last few days have been really busy and the next few will be the same.
I checked my emails – 76 of the buggers, Facebook, over 100 notifications (and soo much going on)… and naturally, nothing on my blog from in-activity.  Ok, so those numbers may not be huge to some of you, but for me, it is (also means lots more coffee, lol).

I will be tidying, and  reading through emails/new blogs and other beady misc stuffs; trawling, literally, through my FB pages; maybe working on my Twitter (after many months of not doing anything and actually forgetting it was there, oops), and definitely working on new blogs.  Plus I have kids stuffs to do (haircuts, shopping, baking (Gingerbread men + others), housework (always happening) so I can relax properly on Christmas day with my parents.

So, I am still carrying on, and you will hear from me soon..

I want to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of my readers, subscribers, followers for taking the time and browsing through what I have to say.  Without you, I would not be here, and I hope for good things in the new year.  I appreciate you all and love to see each ‘like’ or comment notification on my page.
So, a very Merry Christmas to you all and a fantastically awesome New Year. xo

Keep smiling 🙂

Jennifer.

5 responses to “Yes… I am still here.

  1. Keep smiling? That’s a tall order sometimes!

    Like

  2. One bit a time!

    Like

  3. Just sit back, relax, and smell some of your favorite coffee!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

