Craft, clothes and ….

and what.. lol, I couldn’t actually think of anything else to say.

So after seeing mum for an idea or two I can now finish my new display box to hold necklaces – to Morgan, I asked, and the box is a good 100yrs old, I was way, way out – and then I can finish packing my market boxes.

All my summer clothes are getting a freshen up through the machine and then wind-blown on the line. I like the wind for drying clothes, just not ‘when’ I am hanging it out. So I’m getting a bit wind blown aswell.

As usual, I’m working on more blog posts and trying to get my ideas sorted…
have a great day & keep smiling 🙂
Jennifer xo

Tell me what you think...

