Just Quickly…

while I scoff down a light lunch I thought I’d let you all see what I have done this morning and over the last few days.

Seeing as my bookmarks were popular I decided to get in and make some more, then figured as all my hair combs had sold I would make a few more of them.  Easily addictive, once I started I just kept going, so now there is around a dozen new bookmarks and 6 hair combs…

Hair combs ready to go.

Lots of bookmarks ready to sell.Some that I thought were more male looking.

Some that I thought were more male looking.

 

 

 

 

 

 

There are more bookmarks than these and most of them are on my Hand-made shop.

This afternoon mum nad I will be de-coupage-ing a box each (mine for display)… you will hear all about it later 🙂

Til next time, keep smiling 🙂

Ciao Jennifer

Tell me what you think...

